Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 855-899-8899 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I see these guys once a week. Helpful when needed. I’ve always enjoyed everything I’ve purchased thru them. They have always honored their products with me. I’ll be there next week.

Google Icon JohnD Gray 1/25/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing people and the best customer service ever they are always there for you.They will work with you if your going through a hard time highly recommend doing buisness with them.

Google Icon Cattie Fagan 1/26/2021

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

My name is Joseph Welch I have recently went over to Castle and got a bed they were so understanding and so kind they are truly the best rental company around I would rate their experience in rate their customer service 100 stars plus yeah they’re great I just wanna thank each and everyone of y’all y’all really mean the world to me thank you so much for hooking me up with a sweet sweet bed

Google Icon Joseph Welch 1/29/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place in town if you’re looking to rent to own! They have a huge variety of items with affordable prices and the approval process is pretty easy. Not the mention the friendliest staff!

Google Icon Carmen Perez 1/30/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

These folks are great! I’ve had several rent-to-owns with them and they are wonderful to work with. They have a wide selection on things to choose from. I can honestly recommend doing business with these folks, you won’t be sorry.

Google Icon Jeff Jensen 2/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

The Miseners love Castle Rental! They usually have what we're looking for and more. If something breaks, they fix it or replace it fast. Ben, Jeff, Delaney and the rest are all awesome and courteous! I'd give 10 stars if I could!

Google Icon B. Harris 2/2/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Always helpful...will go to extreme lengths to help you when you hit rock bottom....always have been helpful to me on making sure we get taken care of..thank you guys

Google Icon Mickey Mcnair 2/6/2021

Thank you Mickey Mcnair!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

The Service person Jennifer is very AWESOME. You need more people like her in your stores. Thank You Castle Rental for being there when I needed you

Facebook Icon Terry Cook 2/8/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Owner

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently used Castle Rental and Pawn of Centerton for a Vacant Home Staging Job. The reason I gave them 5 stars was for their outstanding Customer Service. Store Manager Ben McCauley and his team were great to work with. I gave them less then a week to gather the furniture I needed. They had solutions to problems before I even knew a problem existed! The Natural State of Design will be using them again. Thank you Ben and team!

Google Icon Tracy Ely 1/5/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome experience. Great staff very friendly and helpful. I have done business with them for several years now and definitely are worth checking them out.

Facebook Icon Tim Anthony 12/17/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Owner

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is an amazing store with great service! The associates and management take care of their people with the highest amount of respect and kindness. I love doing business. They are the best “HANDS DOWN”!

Google Icon Steve Thomas 11/21/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Such a helpful crew!! Sara thank you for your awesome service , overall so welcoming!

Google Icon mels vargas 11/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

See Review on Google

Already a Castle Rental customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Castle Rental.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Castle Rental