Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 855-899-8899 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Ben handled an FFL transfer for me on an online purchase. Extremely pleased with the process and transaction. Will definitely continue doing business here.

Google Icon Justin Dell 10/31/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Ben McCauley

See Review on Google

review rating

I love castle rental and pawn, I love my computer and the price is great

Google Icon Nicole Seek 8/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love these people! They take good care of you no matter what!

Google Icon Mason Owens 7/1/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Ben McCauley

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing customer service! They are always so friendly and professional. Thanks Castle!!

Google Icon Jessi Ferguson 6/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ben McCauley

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been a costumer here for years and LOVE it. Their selection is never ending with various styles and colors!!! And their customer service really is better than you can image. They work with you in so many different ways to ensure you get what you want and keep it!

Google Icon Megan Schlotz 2/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ask for Doug if at all possible! The entire staff is very courteous helpful and friendly. Doug however went out of his way to take the time to provide honest answers to all our questions. Thank you!

Google Icon S.L Greene 1/24/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Ben McCauley

See Review on Google

review rating

Went into the store today, Gentleman named Doug helped me and if you’re looking for a good place to come, buy, sell, trade or pawn! This is the place to come! Amazing people!

Google Icon Gregory Beard 1/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ben McCauley

See Review on Google

review rating

Such a wonderful establishment! They were very helpful and considerate. I feel I got the best deal possible. I would recommend to anyone.

Google Icon Raven Hervochon 10/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ben McCauley

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service is absolutely amazing ! They have anything you will ever need ! If they don't have it. They will order it for you ! Keep up the good work guys !

Google Icon KayLynn Cregut 7/5/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Ben McCauley

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Customer Service! Would 100% reccomend

Google Icon Jacob Green 5/3/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ben McCauley

See Review on Google

review rating

Castle YOU ROCK Your customer service is absolutely amazing !!! We rented a Washer/Dryer Unit from you from Feb - Aug and we were very pleased with the product and the service. I recommend this Company 150% Thanks for being a great place to do business with. Dave & Pamela R

Google Icon Pamela Roberts 8/4/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

I desperately needed a lawn mower and they found one for me and it has been the best mower I have ever purchased. They have wonderful employees and go out of their way to satisfy the customer. Will definitely keep doing business with them.

Google Icon Chris Patterson 9/12/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

They offer delivery an pick up in store for furniture an things it is an awesome place I recommend it to all my followers out there an thanks for following me on Google maps I will never steer you wrong

Google Icon Patricia Witherspoon 9/25/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been going to Castle Rental and Pawn since we’ve moved here. We’ve done rentals and we have had to pawn with them. They have always been awesome and are willing to work with you. They will continue to have our business!!

Google Icon nicole green 6/15/2021

Thank you nicole green!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

They’ve been super easy to work with. Love my laptop. Love being able to use auto pay.

Google Icon darlene clark 7/13/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Number and Doug were a great help today. I needed cash and I was able to get what I needed while reminiscing about my military service.

Google Icon Steven Lee 7/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Just left castle rental amazing customer service everyone in there is super nice and helpful great affordable deals just a great place all around

Google Icon A Google User 7/13/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Been coming for years. Always do right by me! Doug is especially helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend to friends!

Google Icon Travis Delancy 8/18/2021

We appreciate you!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

I see these guys once a week. Helpful when needed. I’ve always enjoyed everything I’ve purchased thru them. They have always honored their products with me. I’ll be there next week.

Google Icon JohnD Gray 1/25/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing people and the best customer service ever they are always there for you.They will work with you if your going through a hard time highly recommend doing buisness with them.

Google Icon Cattie Fagan 1/26/2021

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

My name is Joseph Welch I have recently went over to Castle and got a bed they were so understanding and so kind they are truly the best rental company around I would rate their experience in rate their customer service 100 stars plus yeah they’re great I just wanna thank each and everyone of y’all y’all really mean the world to me thank you so much for hooking me up with a sweet sweet bed

Google Icon Joseph Welch 1/29/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place in town if you’re looking to rent to own! They have a huge variety of items with affordable prices and the approval process is pretty easy. Not the mention the friendliest staff!

Google Icon Carmen Perez 1/30/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

These folks are great! I’ve had several rent-to-owns with them and they are wonderful to work with. They have a wide selection on things to choose from. I can honestly recommend doing business with these folks, you won’t be sorry.

Google Icon Jeff Jensen 2/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

The Miseners love Castle Rental! They usually have what we're looking for and more. If something breaks, they fix it or replace it fast. Ben, Jeff, Delaney and the rest are all awesome and courteous! I'd give 10 stars if I could!

Google Icon B. Harris 2/2/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Always helpful...will go to extreme lengths to help you when you hit rock bottom....always have been helpful to me on making sure we get taken care of..thank you guys

Google Icon Mickey Mcnair 2/6/2021

Thank you Mickey Mcnair!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

The Service person Jennifer is very AWESOME. You need more people like her in your stores. Thank You Castle Rental for being there when I needed you

Facebook Icon Terry Cook 2/8/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Owner

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently used Castle Rental and Pawn of Centerton for a Vacant Home Staging Job. The reason I gave them 5 stars was for their outstanding Customer Service. Store Manager Ben McCauley and his team were great to work with. I gave them less then a week to gather the furniture I needed. They had solutions to problems before I even knew a problem existed! The Natural State of Design will be using them again. Thank you Ben and team!

Google Icon Tracy Ely 1/5/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome experience. Great staff very friendly and helpful. I have done business with them for several years now and definitely are worth checking them out.

Facebook Icon Tim Anthony 12/17/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Owner

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is an amazing store with great service! The associates and management take care of their people with the highest amount of respect and kindness. I love doing business. They are the best “HANDS DOWN”!

Google Icon Steve Thomas 11/21/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Owner

See Review on Google

review rating

Such a helpful crew!! Sara thank you for your awesome service , overall so welcoming!

Google Icon mels vargas 11/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

See Review on Google

Already a Castle Rental customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Castle Rental.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Castle Rental